What do you think?

We’d love to know you better so we can better serve you. Would you please take 2 minutes to answer 10 multiple choice questions. Thank-you in advance for being a part of our Pritchard Ministries family.

Follow this link: Pritchard Ministry Survey

pritchard-ministries-with-text2.jpg

Remember we’d love to hear from you if you ever have any questions or topics you’d like to see us cover. Also, if you haven’t already please sign up to follow our blog. It quick and easy and you’ll be sent an email every time we post a new article.

Blessings,

David & Kelli

 

One thought on “What do you think?

  1. I have a topic I would be interested in getting some advice on.  I have two boys 8 and 10 years old.  My wife says I need to have the sex talk with my older son.  I am not sure he is ready for it.  Obviously I need to have it before he hits puberty in a couple of years.  I would be interested in your thoughts on the timing and how to approach it from a Christian worldview.  A related issue my wife and I disagree on has to do with the homosexuality of my brother-in-law.  He just got married to his partner last month and my wife wants to discuss it with the boys.  As of right now they are oblivious to the whole thing.  We definitely need to discuss this with them as well, but I struggle with when is the right time to engage them in this conversation.   Chad Schepel

Leave a comment